Welcome To Dial Cabbies. Where you find Reliable Taxi Service & Transport Solutions!

Our wedding day was made even more memorable thanks to their incredible taxi service. From the moment we stepped into the beautifully decorated vehicle, we knew we were in good hands. The chauffeur was professional, courteous, and ensured a smooth and comfortable ride to the venue.Excellent Service 100%.

author

Eredrik Johanson 22-10-2023

Rating: 5/5

★★★★★

I recently used their Dial Cabbies service for a night out with friends, and I must say, the experience was exceptional.I highly recommend their service for anyone looking for a transportation experience that combines elegance and efficiency.Best cab service ever i used, very cooperative driver and customer service.

author

Emily 15-11-2023

Rating: 5/5

★★★★★

As a frequent traveler, I have come to appreciate the importance of reliable airport transfer services. I recently had the pleasure of using their transportation service for my Airport transfers, and it was truly a seamless experience. The driver was punctual, and the luxurious vehicle provided a comfortable and stylish ride.

author

James flip 17-12-2023

Rating: 4/5

★★★★

Excellent Service 100%. Great atmosphere.Very professional drivers great service is appreciated, excellent service deserves to be celebrated.thank you so much dial cabbies limited.highly recommended Durham top Cab company.

author

Waqas Rasheed04-01-2024

Rating: 4.5/5

★★★★☆

I was running late for the airport got their refrence from one of my friend, one of the best cab experience i ever had. The cab was nice and tidy and the driver picked me and drop at the given time he saves my day. The fare was reasonable. Highly recomended!

author

Aisha Alam20-08-2023

Rating: 4/5

★★★★

Needed picking up from newcastle airport to home, really lovely experience, driver was lovely and the car was very clean, phone on this morning to get a taxi was sorted in 15 mins. Highly recommend. Great service

author

Natalie jinks10-01-2024

Rating: 4.5/5

★★★★☆

Needed pick up from Hospital to home. Smooth booking and arrival. Pleasant driver, clean car and fair price. I had a pleasant and comfortable ride Would definitely recommend.

author

Antonia Still22-10-2023

Rating: 5/5

★★★★★

Great customer service! I love that, Very reliable taxi service while I was in Durham. Professional drivers and the rates are reasonable and cheaper than other taxi services like Uber or any other one. Thanks.

author

Ashleigh Mcintyre13-05-2023

Rating: 4/5

★★★★

Call Now Book Now